7 Laws of Karma by Lord Shiva — the Highest Form of Existence Will Change Your Life.

7 Laws of Karma by Lord Shiva — the Highest Form of Existence Will Change Your Life.

Laws of Karma

Lord Shiva which is a ‘Hindi’ term has originated from a beautiful concept of E + Shav = Shiva (Shav = Dead, and E = Energy0). It means when energy flows into the dead body; it starts to live, hence called as Shiva. This only denotes that we are all born Shivas.

Shiva, who is the most important God in Hinduism, as well as the crucial one in the trinity of Brahma Vishnu, and Mahesh (another name of Shiva) who represent Creation, Preservation, and Destruction respectively. Shiva is also a destroyer, not just the destroyer of the establishment when the judgment day comes but also the destroyer of mystery and difficulties in life.

We are not saying this, but everything that you are going to read in this story is an extract from a beautiful mythological book, ‘Dev Se Mahadev’ by author Aakash Kailash Vijayvargiya.

Coming from a renowned political background in Indore, India, Aakash read the entire ‘Shivpuran’ to understand Shiva as a religion which is known as ‘Shiva Dharma.’ He also researched well on the counterpart of mythology, as well as science, to connect them both and bring in forth a concept which will help people to understand different types of laws of ‘Shiva Karma’ to follow in their lives to attain the highest form of existence. Have a look at them:

Laws of Karma #1: Truth.

The first law of Shiva Karma is the truth. This law asks the followers to follow the path of truth, as well as justice and being true to themselves and those that are around. You should also remember that the dishonesty and false deeds may prevail the small battles, but the truth will always win the war.

Laws of Karma #2: Knowledge is God.

A single person cannot possess the knowledge of everything, but everyone may also possess the knowledge of something. We should find that seed of knowledge within you, and then we should do all our karma around.

Laws of Karma #3: Everything is an illusion.

No matter what life you are living, or at what place you are; if your happiness depends on the materialistic things which you own, then happiness is an illusion for you, and it is going to be gone with that thing. The third law of Shiva Karma will ask believers not to attach their happiness to earthly things.

Laws of Karma #4: Beyond happiness.

The world that we are living in is growing more self-obsessed. Everyone is worried about their happiness, and he/she does not care if people around them are happy or are not. But, the real happiness is beyond limits, and it could also be felt only when we have found the seed of knowledge within us, and we are truthful with other people and ourselves too. You have to remember that happiness comes from within, not outside.

Laws of Karma #5: Be formless.

If you may have noticed a happy person around you, you are going to see that the illusion is not controlling them. You will put them in any situation at any place; they are going to be the same calm, as well as content in their mind. So, the fifth and one of the most fundamental laws of Shiva Karma is practicing to be formless like water.

Laws of Karma #6: Using all your senses.

When our mind is at peace with our heart, and we walk on the path of self-realization, all of our senses come together to work in proper synchronization. When we achieve this state in our physical form, the feeling we get is incomparable.

Laws of Karma #7: Enlightenment is awakening.

With these laws of Shiva Karma, you are going to achieve the enlightenment, which is also the essential form of existence for a human. In this state of mind, you attain self-realization along with the conventional understanding of nature, as well as reality.

Something about the author of the book, Aakash Kailash Vijayvargiya: Aakash shares that:

Shiva Dharma is not a religion, but it is the way of life. It is also a process to attain everything that you ever need in your life. It is a process to attain everything that you ever need in your life.

To spread the awareness among people, as well as promote the positive way of living in India, Aakash works day and night on the concept of reciting ‘108 Om Chants’. Despite having his busy political schedules, Aakash often takes some time out to visit at least one ‘Om Chant’ event every single day without a miss, where people from all walks of life come together and meditate.

Source/Inspired by Conscious Reminder

Image Source: Shutterstock (licensed)/By tommaso lizzul


Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like

Tonight Is The Last Full Moon Of The Decade — Get Ready For A Major Energy Shift!

Tonight is the Full Moon and it will